Free Consultation
901.244.4804

Client Reviews

Write a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please provide your city
  • Please provide your state
  • Please provide a quote
  • Please provide your review
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Inked Memphis

    Walked in for consult and spoke with Ivy. She was very Helpful and friendly. I asked about price and time for an ankle cuff I wanted . She looked at my design and right away gave me an approx price and time. She said she had some free time today after 5pm if I wanted to come back. I came back and she got everything set up. Fresh clean environment with surgically seal tools, just makes you feel good. She put on the stencil then we got to work. She was very open to me pointing things out and quickly corrected what I perceived needed to be. I will post pick tomorrow, thanks Ivy you rock. Go to Inked - you won't be disappointed.

    Joshua K.

    Sep 10, 2016

  • Inked Memphis

    Got my first tattoo here and I am very happy I did. Great experience. Miss Ivy Dinosaur did my superman tattoo great! Very friendly staff. They also did my gf's tattoo which was amazing! Will go back if I get another one.

    Bobby W.

    Nov 19, 2015

  • Inked Memphis

    Ivy is an amazing artist! There were 4 of us that were walk ins and she accommodated us by working us in. We all love our tattoos, the coloring and her designs!

    Kelly K.

    Oct 4, 2015

  • Inked Memphis

    Rachel at Inked is a goddess with a tattoo needle. I came in for a consultation and she drew up a custom tattoo for me. Within a couple of weeks, I came in and got the ink done. She did amazing work in a marathon 6.5 hour session. A consult is $50. It saves your appointment and acts like a security deposit. If you come back and get the work done, it's applied to your tattoo. If you don't, you lose it. Hourly rate is $125 which is relatively inexpensive for how good of work they do. If you're in the market for a tattoo, go see Rachel at Inked Memphis!!

    Drew A.

    Jun 27, 2015

  • Inked Memphis

    Joel Hilgenberg & Brent Hale did my last 5 tattoos. They're pros. I'll continue to use them.

    Bill W.

    Jun 13, 2015

  • Inked Memphis

    Very nice atmosphere. Everyone very friendly. Love the decorating inside,simple and cool. Ms Rachael did my tattoo and she did a stupendous job and has very graceful hands. Will be going back. Felt very welcomed the moment I walked in the door,very professional.

    Brandy B.

    May 3, 2015

  • Inked Memphis

    Very nice tattoo shop! I felt very welcomed the moment I walked in and my artist Myke was very helpful in working with my on my vision. This is my third tattoo and I love it. The price was very reasonable and I recommend everyone stop by!

    Eliott R.

    Mar 14, 2015

  • Inked Memphis

    I have had 2 great experiences at Inked, back in June I went in to get my industrial done, the piercer was great. He listened to exactly how I wanted it done, the angle I wanted it done at and even measured out a few different bars to get the right fit. I went back this last weekend to get a tattoo, they were awesome with my perfectionist attitude, and didn't once show annoyance in my getting the size and customization "just right". They didn't have the font I wanted, however there wasn't any hesitation in jumping on google and printing out the font. I was in and out fast and am extremely pleased with the outcome! While I was there I had the piercer check out my industrial and the healing process to make sure everything was looking the way it should, he even switched my bars out for me. Inked is very clean, very sterile and are serious about their work!

    Kyla W.

    Sep 15, 2014